Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Manchester WACS app

View

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

By John Brennand

** Pre-season training starts** **1st pre-season game** **Bath tournament** -- see dates below - Dom

ALL

Just a few things that are coming up to make you aware off.

PRE-SEASON TRAINING: Starts Wednesday 13th August at Broughton Park (same place as last year) 7-8.30 on the astro turf. U19's upwards to attend.

PANGRAZIO MEMORIAL TROPHY: Saturday 30th August versus Spencer at WACS. It is a 1st team squad game and there are places up for grabs. Get down to training to get a place in the team.

BATH: we are heading down on the 5th September (Friday) ahead of the tournament on 6th September (Saturday) before coming home on 7th September (Sunday). We have 12 beds booked, so please let me know if you want to come. First come first serve. Accommodation will be around £40.00 for the weekend, plus some petrol money for the driver and then your spending money.

SUBS: All subs for this season need to be paid by the 17th October. Once again the issue of outstanding sub will be addressed.

Thanks

Dom

Where next?

** New season Training now on *** Wacs Seniors and juniors training has now srtarted for the new season
U15's Tournament Saturday 7th June & Sunday 8th June

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 17 Nov
a
U14's Poynton U14
League 14 – 3
L
Sat 10 Nov
h
League 2 – 16
L
Sat 3 Nov
a
U14's Norbury U14
League 9 – 1
L